MoU with Institutions

The goal of these Memoranda of Understanding (MoU) establishes to promote mutual engrossment to collaborate with Institutions for Education, Learning, Research Programme, Consultancy and Extension activities etc.


  • Tamilnadu Teachers Education University, Chennai
  • Mother Teresa Women's University, Kodaikanal
  • Madurai Kamaraj University
    • School of Historical Studies
    • Department of English and Comparative Literature
    • Department of English Language Studies


  • MannarThirumalai Naicker College, Madurai
  • Yadava College, Madurai
  • Sri Kaliswari College, Sivakasi
  • Ayya Nadar Janaki Ammal College,Sivakasi
  • Sri Meenakshi Government Arts College for Women(A), Madurai
  • Virudhunagar Hindu Nadars’ Senthil kumara Nadar College,Virudhunagar
  • CSI College of Arts & Science for Women, Madurai
  • NMS Sermathai Vasan College for Women, Madurai
  • Government Arts College, Melur
  • Madurai Sivakasi Nadar’s Pioneer Meenakshi Women’s College, Sivakasi
  • Sourasthra College, Madurai
  • MSS Wake Board College, Madurai
  • The American College, Madurai


  • Lakshmi School, Madurai
  • Velammal Memorial Matriculation School, Madurai
  • Vedic Vidyashram CBSE School, Madurai
  • Cathy Matriculation Higher Secondary School, Madurai
  • Gopalakrishna Higher Secondary School, Siruthur, Madurai
  • SCISM Higher Secondary School, Madurai
  • PSY Matriculation Higher Secondary School, Madurai
  • Sri Ram Nallamani Yadava Women's Higher Secondary School, Madurai
  • Bharat Vidhya Mandir Matriculation School, Madurai