Department of MCA

MCA Department Started in the Year 2009

Faculty Details

Name of the Staff Qualification
Dr.(Mrs.) S.Vijayasankari
Director, Head & Assistant Professor
M.C.A, M.Phil.,Ph.D.,SET.,
Mrs. M.Murugeswari, Assistant Professor M.C.A,M.Phil.,
Dr.(Mrs.) J.Chinna, Assistant Professor M.C.A,M.Phil.,DGT
Mrs.G.Alamelu, Assistant Professor M.C.A.,DGT
Mrs.K.Krishnaveni, Assistant Professor M.C.A.,M.Phil.,DGT

Technical Staff:

Name of the Staff Qualification
Mrs.V.Priya M.C.A.,P.G.D.C.A., DGT

Admin & Library Staff :

Name of the Staff Qualification
Mrs. R.Jeyanthi M.Sc.,B.Ed.,M.L.I.Sc.,SET

Students Strength :

  • I MCA - 32
  • III MCA - 22

Constitution of Grievance Redressal Committee :

Name of the Staff Qualification Designation Position in Committee Phone Number
Dr.(Mrs.) V.Pushpalatha M.Com, M.Phil.,Ph.D., Principal i/c Chairman 9500523615
Mr. V.M. Sundararajan M.B.A Administrative Officer Member 9865969574
Mrs.R.Lakshmi M.C.A., M.Phil., B.Ed., Assistant Professorof IT Member 9487945389
Mrs.B.Subha M.Sc., M.Phil., Assistant Professor of Physics Member 9047629391