INSTITUTION'S INNOVATION COUNCIL (EMGYWC-IIC)



INTERNAL MEMBERS				
SL. NO.	CRITERIA	NAME	DESIGNATION	POSITION
1.	Overall	Dr.(Mrs.)V.Pushpalatha	Principal	President of IIC
2.		Dr.(Mrs.)G.Indira Rani	Head, Associate Professor of Zoology	Vice - President of IIC
3.		Mr.V.M.Sundararajan	Administrative Officer	Non-Teaching Member
4.		Dr.S.P.Sugapriya	Assistant Professor of Economics	Convener
5.	<i>A</i>	Dr.V.Vijaya	Assistant Professor of Botany	ARIIA Nodal Officer
6.		Dr.T.Hema	Assistant Professor of History	NIRF Nodal Officer
7.		Dr.S.Gayathri	Assistant Professor of English	Social Media Coordinator
8.		Dr.T Sudha	Assistant Professor of History	Member
9.		Ms.A.Maharadevi	Assistant Professor of English	Member
10.		Mrs.V.Priya	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member

11.		Ms.Shalini	Assistant Professor of CS	Member
12.	Innovation	Mrs.T.Anusuya	Assistant Professor of Tamil	Innovation Co-ordinator
13.		Mrs.S.Sharmila	Assistant Professor of Zoology	Member
14.		Mrs.B.Subha	Assistant Professor of Physics	Member
15.		Mrs.B.Ruba rani	Assistant Professor of N & D	Member
16.		Mrs.G.Alamelu	Assistant Professor of BCA	Member
17.	Internship	Mrs.G.Senthamarai	Assistant Professor of History	Internship Co-ordinator
18.		Dr. M.Sangeetha	Assistant Professor of Chemistry	Member
19.		Dr.M.Alagupriya	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
20.		Mrs.J.Pandimadevi	Assistant Professor of Mathematics	Member
21.	IPR	Dr.N.Ashadevi	Assistant Professor of History	IPR Coordinator
22.		Dr.S.Kalaivani	Assistant Professor of Political Science	Member
23.		Mrs.T.Usha Rani	Assistant Professor of BBA	Member
24.		Ms.A.Josephine	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
25.		Mrs.V.Jeyapriya	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
26.	Start-up	Dr.G.Karthika	Assistant Professor of Commerce Start-up Coordinator	

27.	Mrs.M.Muthuppandi	Assistant Professor of History	Member
28.	Mrs. R. Kayalvizhi	Assistant Professor of Physics	Member
29.	Mrs.B.Lalitha Subhanam	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
30.	Mrs. S. Divya	Assistant Professor of BBA	Member
31.	Mrs.S.Niveethitha	Assistant Professor of Commerce	Member
32.	Mrs.P.Revathy	Assistant Professor of Physics	Member
33.	Mrs.M.Mareeshwari	Assistant Professor of Tamil	Member

IIC EXTERNAL MEMBERS			
SL.NO	POSITION	NAME	
1.	Start up	Dr. M. SUBBURAJAN Nodal Officer Agri Clinic& Agri Business Centre Scheme Sponsored By Manage, Hyderabad, Ministry of Agriculture & Farmers Welfare Nodal Training Institute: CED (Tamil Nadu), Madurai	
2.	Incubation	Mr. R. RAMACHANDRAN Field Coordinator Entrepreneurship Development & Innovation Institute Hub, Madurai Kamaraj University, Madurai.	
3.	Incubation	Mr. P. KARUPPANAN Msc., M.Phil., M Tech., (Ph.D) Assistant Professor /CSE-PSYEC Business Incubator Manager of MSME DI, PSYEC	
4.	Start up	Mr. R. SATHISRAJ B.E. Computer Science Chief Executive Officer E Crusaders, Chennai.	
5.	Alumni Entrepreneur	Mrs. M. AMBIGA PONRATHAN Naanal Magalir Mattum Madurai.	

STUDENT MEMBERS OF ARIIA			
S.NO	NAME	REGISTER NO.	POSITION
1. DEPARTMENT OF HISTORY			
1.	G.Aaradhana	20HIB01	Student Member
2.	A.Subethabanu	20HIB16	Student Member
3.	N.Thahilabanu	20HIB20	Student Member
	2. DEPART	MENT OF ENGLIS	Н
4.	M.Pravena	20ENB20	Student Member
5.	G.Kowsalya	20ENC16	Student Member
6.	K.Subiksha	20ENC44	Student Member
	3. DEPARTM	MENT OF ZOOLOG	Y
7.	S.Rashmi.	20ZOO36	Innovation Co-ordinator
8.	R.Abibha Sulthana	20ZOO03	Student Member
9.	K.K.Hema	20ZOO18	Student Member
	4. DEPART	TMENT OF B.COM(CA)
10.	R.Nitharsana	20CCB33	IPR Co-ordinator
11.	S.Thilagavathi	20CCC44	Student Member
12.	R.Sandhiya	20CCC32	Student Member
	5. DEPARTMEN	T OF MATHEMATI	CS
13.	R.Kaviya priya	20MKA15	Student Member
14.	N.Soumiyalatha	20MKA34	Student Member
15.	N.Janani	20MKA06	Student Member
6. DEPARTMENT OF BBA			
16.	M.B.Raitha Afrin	20BBA36	Startup Co-ordinator
17.	S.Pon Akshaya	20BBA34	Student Member
18.	E.Tisha Dalal	20BBA55	Student Member
7. DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE			

19.	R.Bharathi	20CSA03	Social Media Coordinator		
20.	C.Gayathri	20CSA09	Student Member		
21.	P.Bhavani	20CSA08	Student Member		
	8. DEPARTMENT OF IT				
22.	S.Padma Priya	20ITA14	Student Member		
23.	S.Rifa	20ITA19	Student Member		
24.	S.Sindhiya	20ITA23	Student Member		
	9. DEPART	MENT OF TAMIL			
25.	V. Abinaya	20TAM02	Student Member		
26.	C. Krishnapriya	20TAM20	Student Member		
27.	M.Raja Rajeshwari	20TAM37	Student Member		
	10. DEPARTN	MENT OF PHYSICS			
28.	J.Priyadharshini	20PHY15	Student Member		
29.	V.Nivetha	20PHY12	Student Member		
30.	R. Elakkiya	20PHY05	Student Member		
	11. DEPAR	TMENT OF N&D			
31.	C.Mercy Helan	20NAD26	Internship Co-ordinator		
32.	V.Sri Dharshini	20NAD40	Student Member		
33.	P. M.Shifana Parveen	20NAD37	Student Member		
	12. DEPAR	TMENT OF BCA			
34.	P.Mahalakshmi	20BCA11	Student Member		
35.	B.Priyanga	20BCA15	Student Member		
36.	M.Ameerunnisha	20BCA01	Student Member		
13. DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY					
37.	E.Monisha	20CHE19	Student Member		
38.	D.Pradeepa	20CHE23	Student Member		
39.	M.Rashika	20CHE28	Student Member		